maybe one day you’ll learn what respect is

i got fire in my thoughts

and gasoline in

the tip of my tongue,

so believe me when i say

my anger and my words

will make your soul shake,

if you dare to forget who i am

and decide to walk over

my iron bones.

sometimes, i can’t predict the explosion.

and when it comes to you,

i certainly don’t intend to stop it.

i’m not as soft as the silk that covers my bare skin,

and after this, you will remember it.

One thought on “maybe one day you’ll learn what respect is

Leave a Reply

